North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Course
North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Course | $125.00
The North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Course is required by the state of North Carolina before applying for a concealed carry permit.
The Concealed Carry Handgun Course is a one-day course taught by Certified North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Instructors. Our instructors have over 60 years of military and law enforcement experience. The course is 8-9 hours with approximately 2 1/2-3 hours of legal block instruction in accordance with NC (G.S. 14-269).
Additional Topics Covered in the course included safety guidelines, how to safely operate and handle a firearm, unloading, loading, storage, and marksmanship.
Items We Supply: Guns, Ammo, Range Fee, Ear & Eye Protection, Lite Lunch and Bottled Water.
The first part of the class is in a climate-controlled classroom. The second part of the class is on the range. Our goal is to make sure that our clients' needs are met with professionalism, and you will not find a more informative and comprehensive course.
NO PERSONAL FIREARMS OR LIVE AMMO ARE ALLOWED IN THE CLASS.
*For those entry level students wanting to take the North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Course, we highly recommend but are not required to take the Beginner Level One Training Course.*
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at strategicarmor @gmail.com
Course Infrormation and What We Provide
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00pm
3146 Chalybeate Springs Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Required Attired for the Course
Closed Toed Shoes, Long Pants, Crew Neck Shirt (No Scoop or Tank Tops), Hat (Hot Weather), Jacket (Cold Weather), Rain Gear (Wet Weather), and No Umbrellas.